Sign out / Delete Account

Teammobile

Feb. 06, 2019

※ Sigh out your account.

1. To the left of the address bar, there’s menu icon. Press that icon. 

2. To the right of the user name and email address area, press the profile icon. 

3. Edit Under "Advanced," tap Sign out of TM Browser.

※ Delete your account.

1. To the left of the address bar, there’s menu icon. Press that icon. 

2. To the right of the user name and email address area, press the profile icon. 

3. Edit Under "Advanced," tap Delete Account.

 

Keep in mind that you will not be able to to retrieve any of the storage, files, and personal information. Because it will be permanently deleted.